East Fremantle Lacrosse Club

2017 Committee

Flags

Below are the 2017 committee members and their preferred contact details. If you are unsure who to address your concerns to, please do not hesitate to email the club directly Secretary@eflc.com.au

POSITIONNAMECONTACT
PresidentTony Martellaeo@optometrywa.org.au
Vice PresidentMichelle Rachowrachow10@gmail.com
SecretarySusan Milnesecretary@eflc.com.au
TreasurerJulie Rayjulie.ray69@gmail.com
Vice President - Men'sMitchell Ellissvpmens@eflc.com.au
Vice President - Women'sChristine Rudderhamchristine.rudderham@health.wa.gov.au
Vice President - JuniorsBev Leavy vpjuniors@eflc.com.au
Director of DevelopmentChris Thompsondevelopment@eflc.com.au
Director of Sponsorshipmarketing@eflc.com.au
Director of OperationsBronte Morgandbfmx4@gmail.com
Director of Special ProjectsPaul Buckmanpaul@pkplus5.com.au
Facilities ManagerJeff Kennedysuburbanpatios@westnet.com.au