East Fremantle Lacrosse Club

Fixtures & Results

DateOpponentLocationTime / Result
05/04/14 (Sat)Bayswater(A) Halliday ParkW 3-12
12/04/14 (Sat)Subiaco(H) Preston PointL 9-10
26/04/14 (Sat)Bayswater(A) Floreat Oval2:30pm
03/05/14 (Sat)BYE
10/05/14 (Sat)Wanneroo(A) Penistone Reserve2:30pm
17/05/14 (Sat)Wembley(H) Preston Point2:30pm
24/05/14 (Sat)Bayswater(H) Preston Point2:30pm
31/05/14 (Sat)BYE
07/06/14 (Sat)Wanneroo(A) Penistone Reserve2:30pm
14/06/14 (Sat)Subiaco(A) Rosalie Park2:30pm
21/06/14 (Sat)Wanneroo(H) Preston Point2:30pm
28/06/14 (Sat)Wembley(H) Preston Point2:30pm
05/07/14 (Sat)Bayswater(A) Halliday Park2:30pm
12/07/14 (Sat)BYE
19/07/14 (Sat)Wembley(A) Rosalie Park2:30pm
26/07/14 (Sat)BYE
02/08/14 (Sat)Subiaco(A) Rosalie Park2:30pm
09/08/14 (Sat)Wanneroo(H) Preston Point2:30pm
16/08/14 (Sat)Wembley(A) Floreat Oval2:30pm
23/08/14 (Sat)Subiaco(H) Preston Point2:30pm
SEMI FINALSTBATBA
PRELIMINARY FINALSTBATBA
GRAND FINALTBATBA

 

GROUNDS

Wanneroo Red & Blue: Penistone Reserve. Penistone Street, Greenwood 6024

Phoenix: Goodchild Park. Cade Street / Ely Street, Hamilton Hill 6163

Bayswater: Halliday Park. Coode Street, Bayswater 6053

Subiaco: Rosalie Park. Derby Road, Subiaco 6008

Wembley: Floreat Oval. Ulster ROad, Floreat 6014