East Fremantle Lacrosse Club

Fixtures & Results

DateOpponentLocationTime / Result
06/04/14 (Sun)WembleyPreston PointW 8-6
13/04/14 (Sun)SubiacoPreston PointW 24-9
04/05/14 (Sun)WannerooLight Street12:00pm
11/05/14 (Sun)BayswaterLight Street12:00pm
18/05/14 (Sun)BYE
25/05/14 (Sun)WembleyGoodchild Reserve12:00pm
15/06/14 (Sun)SubiacoPenistone Reserve12:00pm
22/06/14 (Sun)WannerooPenistone Reserve3:00pm
29/06/14 (Sun)BayswaterFloreat Oval12:00pm
06/07/14 (Sun)BYE
27/07/14 (Sun)WembleyLight Street12:00pm
03/08/14 (Sun)SubiacoLight Street3:00pm
10/08/14 (Sun)WannerooHalliday Park3:00pm
17/08/14 (Sun)BayswaterHalliday Park3:00pm
24/08/14 (Sun)BYE
SEMI FINALSTBATBA
PRELIMINARY FINALSTBATBA
GRAND FINALTBATBA