East Fremantle Lacrosse Club

Fixtures & Results

DateOpponentLocationTime / Result
06/04/14 (Sun)Wembley DolphinsPreston PointL 2-12
13/04/14 (Sun)Wanneroo WhitePreston PointW 9-7
04/05/14 (Sun)BYE
11/05/14 (Sun)PhoenixLight Street12:00pm
18/05/14 (Sun)Bayswater GreenGoodchild Reserve1:30pm
25/05/14 (Sun)Bayswater RedGoodchild Reserve3:00pm
08/06/14 (Sun)Wanneroo RedLight Street1:15pm
08/06/14 (Sun)Wanneroo RedLight Street2:35pm
08/06/14 (Sun)SubiacoLight Street3:30pm
15/06/14 (Sun)Wanneroo RedPenistone Reserve1:30pm
22/06/14 (Sun)Wembley RaysPenistone Reserve3:00pm
29/06/14 (Sun)SubiacoFloreat Oval1:30pm
06/07/14 (Sun)Wembley DolphinsFloreat Oval1:30pm
27/07/14 (Sun)Wanneroo WhiteLight Street12:00pm
03/08/14 (Sun)BYE
10/08/14 (Sun)PhoenixHalliday Park12:00pm
17/08/14 (Sun)Bayswater GreenHalliday Park1:30pm
24/08/14 (Sun)Bayswater RedLight Street3:00pm
SEMI FINALSTBATBA
PRELIMINARY FINALSTBATBA
GRAND FINALTBATBA