Committee Members

Tony Martella

Paul Buckman

Vice President

Susan Milne

Paul Buckman

Vice President - Men's

Chris Thompson

Director of Development

Leonie Hockey

Michelle Curran

Vice President - Woman's

Sue Secker

Director of Operations

Annabell Wills

Vice President - Junior's

Jeff Kennedy

Director of Facilities

Director of Special Events

Director of Marketing / Sponsorship

Stay Connected

Join our mailing list for all the latest updates on games, competitions and more!